WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Record: 10-18 Home: 7-7 Away: 2-9 Neutral: 1-2 TranSouth: 6-10
 
 
Women's Basketball News Archive
Fri, Nov. 16, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 13, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 10, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 9, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 3, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Oct. 31, 2012 - [Basketball]
Fri, Jul. 27, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jun. 30, 2012 - [Basketball]
Sat, Jun. 30, 2012 - [Basketball]
Sun, Jun. 3, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, May. 8, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Apr. 20, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]