WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Record: 10-18 Home: 7-7 Away: 2-9 Neutral: 1-2 TranSouth: 6-10
 
 
Women's Basketball News Archive
Thu, Feb. 14, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 11, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 11, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 9, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 2, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 26, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 22, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 21, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 19, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 14, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 12, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 12, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 7, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]