WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Record: 10-18 Home: 7-7 Away: 2-9 Neutral: 1-2 TranSouth: 6-10
 
 
Women's Basketball News Archive
Sat, Feb. 11, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 9, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 8, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 4, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 2, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 31, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jan. 26, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jan. 19, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 16, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 14, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jan. 12, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 7, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jan. 5, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 3, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]