WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Record: 10-18 Home: 7-7 Away: 2-9 Neutral: 1-2 TranSouth: 6-10
 
 
Women's Basketball News Archive
Thu, Jan. 5, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 3, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 30, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Dec. 11, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 10, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 9, 2011 - [Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 8, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 6, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 18, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 16, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 12, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 11, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Nov. 10, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 8, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]